Since Hellgates has been revamped in Albion Online, there are three different PvP modes for players. UpAlbion posts some tips and guides for beginners to survive in PvP battles.



Blue Zones – 2v2 (Knock down – Don’t lose any gear)
Yellow Zones – 5v5 (Knock Down – Don’t lose any gear)
Red/Black – 5v5 (Death – Loss of gear/items/back/etc)


5v5 fights over Watch Towers & Building Plot Territories & Farms
20v20 fights over Cities

Open World

Castle Fights
Noob Ganking
Random encounters in Dugeons/Roads/Territories/etc

Want more Albion Online news and tips? Visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>